I’m back

I’m back! I’M ALIVE AND ON HOLIDAYS!

I realise that I’m writing this blog to a loyal following of…noone.

ha.

I don’t mind, I really don’t.

I honestly feel like my mind is often having conversations with it’s self so writing some of this stuff down is the best thing I can do.

So I think I might write down a couple of things that keep repeating and making themselves audible above the rest of the background noise up in there:

-Holidays= freedom

-work=money=play and adventures

-life= great

I keep thinking these things and smiling to myself, the more I smile the happier I get. The happier I get the more I think about these things and so the cycle continues.

SO. to end this welcome back I leave you with nothing but sweet thoughts and this video and song by the wonderful band ‘THE LUMINEERS‘ whom I am definitely loving!

Leave a Reply

